2014 Color Guard Announced

Congrats to the 2014 Riverdale Color Guard! Taylor Heath, Kortney Zienkiewicz, Raeann Walker, Jessica Wade, Ananda Wade, Rosa Palacios, Bethanie Walters, Darien Houston, Emily Robinson, Desiree Fetty, Bailey Stadelmann, Alyssa Ross, Gabby Cathey, and Grace McCarley.  Looking forward to a great season!

2014 Field Commanders Announced

Congratulations to our 2014 Field Commanders: John Adkins, Katie Allison, and Aleena Hii (Alternate)!  A special congrats to the following students for auditioning: Chris Johnson, Kandice Martin, Keyra Kadowaki, Vlad Sitnikoff, and Katie Webb.