2014 Field Commanders Announced

Congratulations to our 2014 Field Commanders: John Adkins, Katie Allison, and Aleena Hii (Alternate)!  A special congrats to the following students for auditioning: Chris Johnson, Kandice Martin, Keyra Kadowaki, Vlad Sitnikoff, and Katie Webb.

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *